715 W. Riverside Drive | Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Air Show
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Gospel
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Miscellaneous
  • Psychedelic
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Symphony
  • Theater
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Fri, Sept 30

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$10
Sun, Oct 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $1325
Fri, Oct 21

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$10 to $25
Sat, Oct 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$10 to $25
Fri, Oct 28

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25
Fri, Nov 04

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$22.50 to $50
Sat, Nov 05

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$25 to $55
Thu, Nov 10

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15 to $75
Fri, Nov 11

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30 to $200
Sat, Nov 12

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$10
Fri, Dec 09

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15 to $25